Your Partner in Community Philanthropy

Board Staff

Chairperson - Darin Miller, Ironclad
Vice Chairperson - Bart Stewart, Stewart Funeral Home
Treasurer - Tasha Langvardt, Bank of the Flint Hills

Joe Braun, Kansas State University
John Lonker, Central Mechanical
Brian Lull, Banking
Darin Miller, Chairperson and Director, Iron Clad
Sarah Pacheco, Edward Jones
Corey Reeves, Communications
Emily Schrader, Wamego Health Center
Daryn Soldan, Executive Director, Wamego Chamber of Commerce
Bart Stewart, Stewart Funeral Home, Vice Chairperson and Director
Richard Weixelman, Wamego City Commissioner

Mike McCall

Eric Artzer
Matt Bulk
Bob Cole
Rosemary Crilly
Lisa Diederich
Dr. Bill Ditto
Jaque Eichman
Pam Fulmer
Norm Huse
Steve Land
Andrea Metcalf
David Nelson
Pat Nelson
Margaret Peterson
Becky Riniker
Rachelle Routh
Doug Springer
Mary Kaye Siebert
Susan Symons
Adam Tyner
Kara White
Sue Woods

View Our Committees

Marketing & Development

Grants & Distributions

Investment & Finance

Nominating & Board Development

Scholarship Awards Task Force


Committee membership is to be determined